About Us

Associates

It takes a great group of people to run a successful organization. Our professional staff is highly adept at meeting customers’ needs for integrated print and marketing. We are lean and experienced. Use this handy reference to get to know us better or find out how to contact us directly. We are all easily accessible by email, phone or, in most instances, you can also link to us through social media. We look forward to hearing from you. It is a privilege to serve you!

Customer Service

Sara Roosa
Customer Service
sroosa@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 304

Kristy King
Customer Service
kking@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 323

John Lewis
Customer Service
jlewis@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 303

Cristina Komara
Customer Service
ckomara@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 325

Sales

Doug Mack
Account Executive
dmack@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 311
440.463.2326

Ron Jewett
Account Executive
rjewett@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 313
440.669.7417

Keith Spring
Account Executive
kspring@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 317
440.463.2326

Brandon Mack
Account Executive
bmack@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 317
440.669.9503

Emerging Technologies

Keith Spring
Manager
Technology Sales and Solutions
kspring@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606
440.463.2326

Tim Wilson
IT Manager
twilson@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606
440.669.2868

Manufacturing

Chris Leduc
Vice President of Manufacturing
cleduc@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 315
440.669.2386

 

Distribution & Purchasing

Mark Williamson
Fulfillment Manager
mwilliamson@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606
440.669.7481

Sandy Cannon
Purchasing Manager

scannon@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 312  

Management

Blake A. Leduc
President
bleduc@dukeprint.com
440.946.0606 Ext 316
440.669.2383